Merry (Post)Christmas

So, I’m not crazy about this new layout. I don’t like the way it displays my photos.  I probably should just give in to common sense and get myself a blogger account.  We shall see (:

For Christmas, my family went skiing in the most beautiful state of Colorado! It has been tradition to ski there every year for the past 10 or so years, and definitely one of our most treasured. Usually we go there over Spring Break, but since my sister & I have been put in the public school system, we can’t be too choosy!  It really was fun- we stayed in Winter Park and skied for 3 days. I took my camera but unfortunately didn’t take any photos in W.P. because by the time we got off the slopes, I was JUST TOO TIRED.  A good tired, though:)

Here are some photos from this December, with more to come soon! I really do promise to try & blog more, and share more about me & my dreams 🙂

Bowling for my Birthday 🙂

…and one more for kicks…

Two little bears want to wish you a safe & warm Boxing-Day night 🙂

Amelia

Leave a Reply

