New bedroom…ish.

My family is in the process of remodeling our house. So far, it hasn’t been too bad. Then came Monday Night.  Mr. A (our contractor) told us that my sister & I needed to move out of our room that night & into another.  We stayed up until 12:30, moving in the bunk bed and desks & such.  The first items I moved into the room was, of course, my clothing.  What I discovered was that I HAVE A LOT OF TSHIRTS.  I knew I had a lot, but, really?? Wow.  So, here are some photos of our “Room Transformation.”

So.  This is what I have been doing. (:  Got to say, though, I love being in a room with my sister.  And, for the record, I’m making a t-shirt blanket with a lot of my tshirts. So stay on the lookout for updates!

One Comment to “New bedroom…ish.”

  1. we should take pics with all of our tshirt blankets!

    oh and we need more pictures of allll oof java. because prtyy much the only one is us in 80s clothes and that aint gunna fly 😀

Leave a Reply

