Rainy Tuesdays

I have Tuesdays and Thursdays off from classes this semester, which is mostly handy and somewhat….distracting. (; I wasn’t feeling all that great this morning, and my focus (on my homework, that is) wasn’t too stellar. But I did find some fun things to photograph in my bathroom! Welcome to “Highlights of a Messy Bathroom.”

a brand new tube of toothpaste….

my makeup bag….

pictures on the wall…and my laptop and iPod Touch. (don’t ask.)

our towel mat…..

and nail polish! What would a girl’s bathroom be without nail polish? haha. (:

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

