Adam&Kassy. (:

How excited am I to blog this? VERY EXCITED! Adam and Kassy are my first couple to date (no pun intended!) and I was super thrilled to shoot them! They’re so comfortable together, which made it a breeze. (: I love the both of them soooo much, and have such an appreciation for them, because although they’re attending two different colleges, they still make it work. –Adam & Kass, thank you SO much for letting me do this! I had a blast! (:

I think they kinda like each other… (;

Leave a Reply

