‘Other things may change us, but we start and end with family’

Have you met my best friend, Miranda? Well, if you know me or have followed my blog, you probably have. But if you need a refresher, here’s one. (;

oh yeahhhhh. You remember her now! Who could forget a beauty like this, right?

Well, anyhow…I had the privilege of doing her family –and EXTENDED family–photos a few weekends ago. I was a little nervous. Ok, a LOT nervous! Because, get this, there were going to be 22 people there! 22! But, I got through it…with a little help from her dad’s marvelous camera that I used and the fact that they’re all sooo dang gorgeous.

but I’ll just shut up and let the pictures speak for themselves.

Leave a Reply

