Two posts in one.

I’m saving time and space since I’m kinda behind in posting. And I still have a mile long list of things to do today and it’s already 4:42! So I’mma cutting to the chase: here is Sam! She’s a dear and I love getting to know her, either via the internet or pie night at the Village. (;

check.her.outttt! isn’t she gorgeous?!
and now for family time. (;
I did Anita’s senior photos last fall and her mom wanted some portraits of the family. I’m just going to post a few favs…but boy, are they a good looking bunch!

love always!

amelia

Leave a Reply

