hi there y’all!

it’s been forever since I’ve blogged….but no, I haven’t forgotten to write a new post…or been attacked & kidnapped by alians…or died of heat stroke. (; My life has been so, so crazy this summer! I’ve been nannying, working a few nights a week at a local sub shop, and I shot my first “big” wedding (eeeek! SO can’t wait to blog that!) and then started detasseling the next morning. Did that for 12 days straight. (12 days of getting up at 5 am…not your ideal summer. Unless you detassel, of course. (; )

SOOOOOO anyhow. Just thought I’d pop on & say hi, ask how everyone’s summer is going, and let you know to keep checking back. I’ve got some pretty fab posts coming up in the next few weeks & I’m really, reeeeeeaaally excited! (: Stay cool, enjoy august, & I’ll see you all again soon. (;

love always,
amelia:)

(pre-sneak peak of miss naomi!  haha. if that’s allowed?) (:

One Comment to “hi there y’all!”

Leave a Reply

